Alpes    Grenoble   Assistance    Relocation

contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

tel +33(0)6 74 94 55 17 

Sport

Grenoble is the best place to live in winter if you like to practice ski and snowboarding.
But this is only one part of the great number of possibilities people have in Grenoble to practice sports.

Agar can propose to newcomers and expatriates various sport activities that reveal the beauty and dynamism of our region, the Alps. This is possible thanks to our partnerships with companies such as Alpinum Events.

Stephane and his professional team of sportsmen and sportswomen 100% human prepares you to live a great sport adventure in the heart of nature, in a friendly atmosphere. Unforgettable emotions and memories guaranteed, individually or shared with family or in groups.

Alpinum Events gives you the opportunity to spend some time in the world of competition and winter olympic sports. Meetings with athletes, champions, coaches are a very good occasion to practice the Molière language, but also other knowledge acquired during the French courses for foreigners that Agar organizes for you.

Alpinum offers various activities. Here are some examples and possibilities: alpine skiing or cross country skiing, biathlon, freestyle, ski-cross; do not hesitate to ask for Stephane’s & his team advice. Different places are possible: Vercors, Grenoble and Megève, those are our favorites. Alpinium team remains available to answer your questions and adapt their services offer according to your wishes and needs.

Alpinium Events 100% Human For further information please send us an e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alpes    Grenoble   Assistance    Relocation

contact Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

tel +33(0)6 74 94 55 17 

Sport

Agar propose aux nouveaux arrivants et expatriés des activités sportives au travers d’infrastructures existantes traditionnelles ou de handy-sport.

Vous pourrez rejoindre le club de votre sport préféré, quel que soit votre niveau, pour  découvrir notre belle région, notamment grâce aux partenariats avec des entreprises telles qu’Alpinium Events.


Stéphane et son équipe de professionnels 100% humain vous emmène dans les Alpes vivre une aventure sportive en pleine nature, dans une ambiance conviviale. Un souvenir émotionnel inoubliable à pratiquer en individuel ou à partager en famille ou en groupe.


Alpinium Events vous donne l’occasion d’immerger dans l’univers de la compétition et des sports olympiques d’hiver. Rien de tel que les rencontres avec des athlètes, sportifs de haut niveau, coachs pour pratiquer la langue de Molière, mais aussi d’autres connaissances acquises en cours de français pour les étrangers que nous organisons au sein d’Agar.


Les activités proposées sont très variées : ski alpin ou ski de fond, biathlon, freestyle, skicross, n’hésitez pas à demander conseil à Stéphane et à son équipe. Sports à pratiquer dans les Alpes, entre Vercors, Grenoble  et Megève. Alpinium reste à votre écoute pour adapter son offre de service en fonction de vos souhaits et de vos besoins.


Alpinium Events 100 % Humain
Pour les contacter merci de laisser vos coordonnées sur notre site : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.